Databases A-Z    (or browse Databases by Subject)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Database Name Off-Campus Access Works with Central Search Help Guides
ABI/Inform Dateline (ProQuest)   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
ABI/Inform Global (ProQuest)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
help guide
ABI/Inform Trade & Industry (ProQuest)   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
help guide
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Accounting and Tax Index (ProQuest)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Accounting Research Manager (CCH)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
ACM Digital Library  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
Arts and Humanities Citation Index from Web of Science  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
help guide
Biblical Archaeology Society Online Archive  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
BioCentury   [more info...]  
Not available in Central Search
BNA Electronic Commerce & Law Report   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
BNA Privacy & Security Law Report  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
BNA Tax Library   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
Books24x7.com (Business & IT Books)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
Britannica Online  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Business and Company Resource Center (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
Business Index ASAP (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
 
Business Source Premier (EBSCO)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Cabell's Directories  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
CCH IntelliConnect (formerly CCH Tax Network)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
College Source College Catalogs  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Communication and Mass Media Complete (EBSCO) [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
Congressional Quarterly Researcher  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Congressional Quarterly Weekly  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Contemporary Authors (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Contemporary Literary Criticism - Select (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Dictionary of Literary Biography (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Diversity Inc.  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Dun and Bradstreet Million $ Directory  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
EBSCOHost  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
EconLit with Full Text (EBSCO)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Elsevier ScienceDirect -- College Edition  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Emerging Markets  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
ERIC (EBSCO)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Euromonitor Global Market Information (registration required)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
Expanded Academic ASAP (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
Factiva  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
FASB Accounting Standards Codification  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
First Search  [more info...]  
Not available in Central Search
Forrester Research  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Gartner Group Resources  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
General Business File ASAP (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
General Reference Center (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
GlobalInsight   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
GreenFile from EBSCOHost  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
IBIS World Industry Market Research  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
 
IEEE Computer Society Digital Library  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Infotrac  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
International Businesses (Reference USA)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
 
JSTOR  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
LexisNexis Academic  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
LISTA (EBSCO)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Management & Organization Studies from SAGE(CSA)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
Massachusetts Newsstand (ProQuest)   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
 
Mediamark/MRI+ (registration required) [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
MEDLINE (EBSCO)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Mintel Reports (Registration Required) [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
MLA Directory of Periodicals (CSA)   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
 
MLA International Bibliography (CSA)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
Morningstar Investment Research Center   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
National Journal  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
NBER Working Papers  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
netLibrary  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
New York Times Historical 1851-2005 (ProQuest)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove Art Online)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
Oxford English Dictionary  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
Plunkett's Research Online  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
Project Muse  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
PROMT (InfoTrac)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
ProQuest   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
ProQuest Central  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
ProQuest Computing  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
ProQuest Psychology Journals  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
ProQuest Research Library  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
ProQuest Telecommunications  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
PsychARTICLES (CSA)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
ReferenceUSA  [more info...]  
Not available in Central Search
RefWorks  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Regional Business News (EBSCO)   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
Research Library (ProQuest)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
RIA Checkpoint  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
help guide
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Safari Books - Tech Books Database  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
central search
Science Citation Index from Web of Science  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Social Science Citation Index from Web of Science  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
Standard and Poor's Net Advantage  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
SRDS: Standard Rate and Data Service  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
Tax Analyst Research Libraries  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Thomson Research  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
ValueLine Research Center [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
ValueLine Historical Reports  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
Wall Street Journal (ProQuest)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
Wall Street Journal Historial 1889-1991 (ProQuest)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch
help guide
West Law Campus  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
help guide
World Development Indicators (WDI)  [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
Not available in Central Search
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (CSA)   [more info...]
Available Off-Campus
centralsearch

Central Search (?)





Select specific databases using Advanced Central Search
Bentley Library
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452. USA.
Tel: 781.891.2231
library@bentley.edu